NAMGBR Officers

The officers form the Executive Committee of the North American MGB Register. They are elected from the membership and are illegible to serve a 2 year term in the role. They may be re-elected according to the bylaws with certain limits. This team of dedicated individuals keep the organization running and leverage the support of the volunteer coordinators and registrars to help achieve the success of NAMGBR.
Richard Liddick

5237 Glen Arm Rd East
Glen Arm, MD 21057
Terry Allen
Vice Chairman

291 Taylor Rd
Lexington, GA 30648
Karen Timian

15317 E Via Del Palo
Gilbert, AZ 85298
Larry Norton

2515 Wild Iris Lane
Dacula, GA. 30019